This message indicates that you are leaving an encrypted session. From that point on, all data transmitted between the visitor and the website will be unencrypted. This would normally occur after transferring sensitive data such as credit card information or medical records. Once the transfer has occurred, there is no need to continue encrypting the data since data encryption is a processor intensive operation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code class="" title="" data-url=""> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> <pre class="" title="" data-url=""> <span class="" title="" data-url="">